Mozzy & Tsu Surf – Blood Cuzzins (Full album + vid)

Check out this brand new Album release from Mozzy & Tsu Surf titled Blood Cuzzins.
Track list:
01 Last Weekend
02 Couldn’t Do It (feat. Dcmbr)
03 East & West (feat. Don Q)
04 Symbolize
05 N****s Know Wassup (feat. Teejay3k)
06 AR Hold Plenty (feat. BabyFace Gunna)
07 Livin a Lie (feat. Derez De’Shon & Freese Cola)
08 Everybody On Go (feat. Boosie Badazz & 42 Dugg)
09 Who Woulda Thought
10 Frozen (feat. Stacey Barthe)
11 Dirty Rat
12 Fake Love (feat. Dcmbr & Styles P)
13 Any Second (feat. C Glizzy & FS Kell)
14 Play It Safe

Check out the official video for Symbolize below
Blood Cuzzins is out now !
Buy Now

Buy THISIS80 Merch today ! promo code 8080 for 10% off

Views: 21


You need to be a member of ThisIs80 to add comments!

Join ThisIs80

© 2020   Created by ThisIs80.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service