DJ Khaled "We The Best Forever" Tracklist Revealed; "I'm On One" Video Released

(AllHipHop News) The official track list for DJ Khaled’s fifth studio album We The Best Forever was officially revealed yesterday (June 27th) on where the album can also be pre-ordered.

We The Best Forever, which is being released as a joint venture between We The Best, Cash Money, and Universal Motown, will be Khaled’s first release through a major label.

His first four albums were released through E1 Music, formerly Koch Records.

The album has produced two singles so far, “Welcome to My Hood” with Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Plies, and T-Pain, and the current Top 20 single, “I’m On One” which features Drake, Lil Wayne, and Rick Ross.

The music video for “I’m On One” premiered during the BET Awards on Sunday (June 26th).

We The Best Forever features production from T-Minus, Noah “40” Shebib, DJ Khaled, Cool & Dre, Danja, The Renegades, The Nasty Beatmakers, Lex Luger, and more.

We The Best Forever will be in stores on Tuesday, July 19th.

1. I’m On One ft. Drake, Rick Ross, and Lil Wayne (Prod.

2. Welcome to My Hood ft. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne & T-Pain

3. Money ft. Young Jeezy & Ludacris

4. I’m Thuggin ft. Waka Flocka & Ace Hood

5. It Ain’t Over Til It’s Over ft. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss

6. Legendary ft. Chris Brown, Keyshia Cole & Ne-Yo

7. Sleep When I’m Gone ft. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & The Game

8. Can’t Stop ft. Birdman & T-Pain

9. Future ft. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado & Big Sean

10. My Life ft. Akon & B.O.B.

11. A Million Lights ft. Tya, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf

12. Welcome to My Hood (Remix) ft. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, Waka Flocka & The Game

Views: 31


You need to be a member of ThisIs80 to add comments!

Join ThisIs80

© 2019   Created by ThisIs80.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service